cyber journal

updates on the site & me

july 23 2019 @ 4:41 PM - going to see midsommar on thursday :3c its gonna scare me but hopefully ill make it thru lol. wish me luck haha

july 21 2019 @ 9:14 PM - hit 20 followers !! i havent been on here very much lately which is sad :( but i'm pretty active on my mastodon (@trap@radical.town). follow me !!!

july 14 2019 @ 5:41 PM - 4k views i love u guys :') hopefully ill keep gaining views / mutuals cuz as of right now my sites still kind of small. 50 followers by the end of this year would be super cool but well see

july 12 2019 @ 2:12 PM - finally made a mastodon wahoo!! im @trap@radical.town because calling myself transmisogynistic slurs is the peak of comedy. follow me

july 11 2019 @ 1:21 AM - im sleepy im prob gonna go to bed soon. i painted my nails pink and green and they look great! also i want to see midsommar but ik itll scare me so im gonna wait til i can watch it on my computer with the lights on lol

july 9 2019 @ 1:32 PM - i should bake something today. idk. maybe i will. i still need to clean my room :/

july 9 2019 @ 2:58 AM - set up an updates page finally !!! been meaning to do this. my sites come a long way in a short amount of time and im really happy with it right now but that doesnt mean im gonna stop updating it. lets go.